military

 

 

exit 82

 

Military Free Beaches

 

Restaurants & Bars
Captain Hook’s
Sawmill http://www.sawmillcafe.com/
Beach Comber Restaurant http://www.beachcomberbar.com/
Seaside Clam Bar
Hemingways www.hemingwaysNJ.com
Seaside Crab House www.seasidecrabhouse.com
Marucas Pizza http://www.marucaspizza.com/
Diamond Restaurant www.diamondsrestaurant.com
Surf Taco www.surftaco.com
Entertainment
The Beach Club
Club XS
Funtown Pier www.funtownpier.com
Blueclaws www.blueclaws.com
Casino Pier www.casinopiernj.com
Seaside Sailing www.seasidesailing.com
Cobra Kites www.cobrakites.com
Coin Castle www.coincastle.com
The Dock Outfitters www.thedockoutfitters.com
Seaside Heights Tourism www.seasideheightstourism.com
Le Petit Garage Boutique www.lepetitgarage.com
NJ Paddle Board Rentals www.NJPaddleBoardRentals.com
 Local Contractors
Bayview Builders (732)552-4824 Rebuilding, Repairing, Remodeling. We do it all.
Business Services
Seaside Lumber http://www.seasidelumber.com
Snoopers 732-830-4390
Matthew J Heagen Attorney at Law 732-286-9800
Peter T Seems, JR Attorney at Law 732-240-5700
Glendenning Real Estate Finance Companies http://www.glendenning.com
Sun Airco 732-929-9330
Island Linens 732-929-9117
Motels
Seagarden Motel http://www.seagardenmotel.com
Glendale Motel http://www.glendale-motel.com
Local Beach Info www.discoverseasideheights.com/beach/beach